Already a member?

Sign In

Web Team

Web Team
Web Editor (appointed)
vacant
Website Administrator Harrison Dekker hdekker@library.berkeley.edu
Section Editor: About Tuomas J. Alaterä tuomas.alatera@uta.fi
Section Editor: Conferences Carol Perry
Chiu-Chuang (Lu) Chou
carolp@uoguelph.ca
cchou2@wisc.edu
Section Editor: IASSIST Quarterly Michele Hayslett
michele_hayslett@unc.edu
Section Editor: Resources Minglu Wang
minglu@rutgers.edu
Section Editor: Community
Jen Darragh jendarragh@jhu.edu
Jobs Repository Editor Stephanie Tulley
stephanie.tulley@clev.frb.org
iBlog Editor Robin Rice r.rice@ed.ac.uk
Twitter Editor Laurence Horton L.Horton@lse.ac.uk
Administrator Support
Tim Dennis timdennis@ucsd.edu
Membership Site Administrators www.iassistdata.info iassist.membership@gmail.com

To contact the web team use the contact form or email iassistwebmaster@gmail.com.

  • IASSIST Quarterly

    Publications Special issue: A pioneer data librarian
    Welcome to the special volume of the IASSIST Quarterly (IQ (37):1-4, 2013). This special issue started as exchange of ideas between Libbie Stephenson and Margaret Adams to collect

    more...

  • Resources

    Resources

    A space for IASSIST members to share professional resources useful to them in their daily work. Also the IASSIST Jobs Repository for an archive of data-related position descriptions. more...

  • community

    • LinkedIn
    • Facebook
    • Twitter

    Find out what IASSISTers are doing in the field and explore other avenues of presentation, communication and discussion via social networking and related online social spaces. more...